ACADEMIC ADVISORS
Contact Contact Information
Niceville Campus, Student Services Center For Appointments call (850) 678-5111 and select "3" for Advising. Walk-In Advising available on a
first-come/first-helped basis. 

Academic Advisor 

April Leake
Academic Advisor
leakea@nwfsc.edu

 

Academic Advisor

 

LaTosha Pinckney
Academic Advisor
pincknel@nwfsc.edu 

Academic Advisor

 

Colin Lipnicky
Academic Advisor
lipnickc@nwfsc.edu 

Academic Advisor

 

Sandy Bishop
Academic Advisor
bishops@nwfsc.edu 

Academic Advisor

 

June Gibson
Academic Advisor
gibsonj@nwfsc.edu

Student Life Sam Hill
Interim Director, Student Life
hills@nwfsc.edu
(
850)729-5277
Student Athletes Rachel Ryan
Athletic Advisor
ryanr3@nwfsc.edu 
(
850)729-5229
Disability Support Services

Nancy DiBattista
dibattin@nwfsc.edu 
(850) 729-6079

Crestview Sikes Center (850) 689-7911 or (850) 200-4141
NWFSC ext. 4141
Center Director Dr. Patrice Williams-Shuford
william3@nwfsc.edu 
Chautauqua  Center  (DeFuniak Springs) (850) 200-4103 or (850) 892-8100
NWFSC ext. 4100
Center Coordinator

 

Jan Faubel
faubelj@nwfsc.edu
Fort Walton Beach Campus (850) 863-6509

Academic Advisor

Joan Lindsey
Educational Advisor
lindseyj@nwfsc.edu

Hurlburt Field Center (850) 200-4190; NWFSC  ext. 4190
Center Director Rhonda Duryea
duryear@nwfsc.edu
South Walton Center (850) 200-4160; NWFSC ext. 4160
Academic Advisor Allison McDowell
mcdowel2@nwfsc.edu 
Bachelor Degrees:
Teacher Education
Niceville, Q Bldg.  
Inger McGee
Director, Teacher Education
mcgeei@nwfsc.edu 
(850) 729-5341  
Early Childhood Education
Niceville, M Bldg.
Inger McGee
Director, Teacher Education
mcgeei@nwfsc.edu
(850) 729-5341
Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Niceville, E Bldg.
Dr. Charlotte Kuss
Director-Bachelors of Science in Nursing
kussc@nwfsc.edu
(850)729-6473