ACADEMIC ADVISORS
Contact Contact Information
Niceville Campus, Student Services Center For Appointments call (850) 678-5111 and select "3" for Advising

Academic Advisor

Last Names Beginning with A-C

Walk In Advising: Monday 8:30 - 3:30 

April Leake
Academic Advisor
leakea@nwfsc.edu

 

Academic Advisor

Last Names Beginning with D-G

Walk In Advising: Tuesday 8:30 - 3:30

LaTosha Pinckney
Academic Advisor
pincknel@nwfsc.edu 

Academic Advisor

Last Names Beginning with H-J

Walk In Advising: Monday 8:30 - 3:30

Colin Lipnicky
Academic Advisor
lipnickc@nwfsc.edu 

Academic Advisor

Last Names Beginning with K-M

Walk In Advising: Friday 8:30 - 3:30

Sandy Bishop
Academic Advisor
bishops@nwfsc.edu 

Academic Advisor

Last Names Beginning with S-Z

Walk In Advising: Thursday 8:30 - 3:30

June Gibson
Academic Advisor
gibsonj@nwfsc.edu

Student Life Sam Hill
Interim Director, Student Life
hills@nwfsc.edu
(
850)729-5277
Student Athletes Rachel Ryan
Athletic Advisor
ryanr3@nwfsc.edu 
(
850)729-5229
Disability Support Services (850) 729-6079
Crestview Sikes Center (850) 689-7911 or (850) 200-4141
NWFSC ext. 4141
Center Director Dr. Patrice Williams-Shuford
william3@nwfsc.edu 
Chautauqua  Center  (DeFuniak Springs) (850) 200-4103 or (850) 892-8100
NWFSC ext. 4100
Center Coordinator

 

Jan Faubel
faubelj@nwfsc.edu
Ft. Walton Beach Campus (850) 863-6508; NWFSC  ext. 5508

Academic Advisor

Last Names Beginning M-Z

Joan Lindsey
Educational Advisor
lindseyj@nwfsc.edu

Hurlburt Field Center (850) 200-4190; NWFSC  ext. 4190
Center Director Rhonda Duryea
duryear@nwfsc.edu
South Walton Center (850) 200-4160; NWFSC ext. 4160
Academic Advisor Allison McDowell
mcdowel2@nwfsc.edu 
Bachelor Degrees:
Teacher Education
Niceville, Q Bldg.  
Inger McGee
Director, Teacher Education
mcgeei@nwfsc.edu 
(850) 729-5341  
Early Childhood Education
Niceville, M Bldg.
Inger McGee
Director, Teacher Education
mcgeei@nwfsc.edu
(850) 729-5341
Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Niceville, E Bldg.
Dr. Charlotte Kuss
Director-Bachelors of Science in Nursing
kussc@nwfsc.edu
(850)729-6473